UPCOMING GIGS 2017
Thursday 7th Sep, Private Function with String Trio @ Bennelong Restaurant, Sydney Opera House
Friday 8th Sep, Private Function @ The Westin Hotel, Sydney
Thursday 14th Sep, Backing Vocals for Emma Joy's Album Launch @ The Grounds of Alexandria, 8pm
Tuesday 19th Sep, Piano Lounge @ The Grace Hotel, 5-9pm
Sunday 24th Sep, Solo Acoustic @ The Watershed Hotel, Harbourside, 1-4pm
Monday 25th Sep, Piano Lounge @ The Grace Hotel, 5-9pm (FINAL SHIFT!)
Sunday 1st Oct, Solo Acoustic @ The Watershed Hotel, Harbourside, 1-4pm
Friday 6th Oct, Duo with Jaimie Deakin @ Royal Automobile Club of Australia, Circular Quay, 6-8pm
Sunday 8th Oct, Solo Acoustic @ The Watershed Hotel, Harbourside, 1-4pm
Sunday 22nd Oct, Solo Acoustic @ The Watershed Hotel, Harbourside, 1-4pm